Latest Products https://www.victoryerickshaw.com Latest Products Thu, 29 Jul 2021 11:14:29 +0530 en-us https://www.victoryerickshaw.com Victory Sumfonl Battery Operated E Rickshaw https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-sumfonl-battery-operated-e-rickshaw.htm https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-sumfonl-battery-operated-e-rickshaw.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We make certain that the offered array of products is sternly tested for the raw material as well. This makes our offered array of products completely reliable and genuine. Striving hard to deliver the exceptional product range that includes Victory Sumfonl Battery Operated E Rickshaw, we are a prominent Supplier in the market. Victory Deluxe Battery Operated E Rickshaw https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-deluxe-battery-operated-e-rickshaw.htm https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-deluxe-battery-operated-e-rickshaw.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Victory Bhim Battery Operated E Loader https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-bhim-battery-operated-e-loader.htm https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-bhim-battery-operated-e-loader.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Victory Super Deluxe Battery Operated E Rickshaw https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-super-deluxe-battery-operated-e-rickshaw.htm https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-super-deluxe-battery-operated-e-rickshaw.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Victory Vero Battery Operated Scooty https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-vero-battery-operated-scooty.htm https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-vero-battery-operated-scooty.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Victory Battery Operated School Van https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-battery-operated-school-van.htm https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-battery-operated-school-van.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Victory Battery Operated E-Auto https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-battery-operated-e-auto.htm https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-battery-operated-e-auto.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Victory Scooty https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-scooty.htm https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-scooty.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Victory Vero Scooty https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-vero-scooty.htm https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-vero-scooty.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  Aerodynamic VERO Front Telescopic Fork with Shock Resistance Rear Twin Shock absorbers 48v & 60v with 650 Watt BLDC Motor. Front & Rear both 3.5mm Disc Brakes Front & Rear Twin Piston Calipers Front & Rear Tubeless Tyres (CEAT) 55 /65 Kms per Charging Lead Gel / Lithium Ion Battery Fitted Comfortable Ride Off Road & On Road GVW 85 Kg / 180 Kg Haulage USB Connection For Mobile Charging Victory Vero Smart Scooty https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-vero-smart-scooty.htm https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-vero-smart-scooty.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  Aerodynamic VERO Front Telescopic Fork with Shock Resistance Rear Twin Shock absorbers 48v & 60v with 650 Watt BLDC Motor. Front & Rear both 3.5mm Disc Brakes Front & Rear Twin Piston Calipers Front & Rear Tubeless Tyres (CEAT) 55 /65 Kms per Charging Lead Gel / Lithium Ion Battery Fitted Comfortable Ride Off Road & On Road GVW 85 Kg / 180 Kg Haulage USB Connection For Mobile Charging Victory Vero Delta Scooty https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-vero-delta-scooty.htm https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-vero-delta-scooty.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  Aerodynamic VERO Front Telescopic Fork with Shock Resistance Rear Twin Shock absorbers 48v & 60v with 650 Watt BLDC Motor. Front & Rear both 3.5mm Disc Brakes Front & Rear Twin Piston Calipers Front & Rear Tubeless Tyres (CEAT) 55 /65 Kms per Charging Lead Gel / Lithium Ion Battery Fitted Comfortable Ride Off Road & On Road GVW 85 Kg / 180 Kg Haulage USB Connection For Mobile Charging Victory Ventura Scooty https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-ventura-scooty.htm https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-ventura-scooty.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Victory Vero Sportz Scooty https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-vero-sportz-scooty.htm https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-vero-sportz-scooty.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  Aerodynamic VERO Front Telescopic Fork with Shock Resistance Rear Twin Shock absorbers 48v & 60v with 650 Watt BLDC Motor. Front & Rear both 3.5mm Disc Brakes Front & Rear Twin Piston Calipers Front & Rear Tubeless Tyres (CEAT) 55 /65 Kms per Charging Lead Gel / Lithium Ion Battery Fitted Comfortable Ride Off Road & On Road GVW 85 Kg / 180 Kg Haulage USB Connection For Mobile Charging Victory Vero Venus Scooty https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-vero-venus-scooty.htm https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-vero-venus-scooty.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Victory Vikrant Battery Operated E Rickshaw https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-vikrant-battery-operated-e-rickshaw.htm https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-vikrant-battery-operated-e-rickshaw.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Victory Battery Operated Garbage Auto https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-battery-operated-garbage-auto.htm https://www.victoryerickshaw.com/victory-battery-operated-garbage-auto.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530